Our Board


The board was elected at the Annual General Meeting of September 16, 2020.

Title Incumbent Contact e-mail
President Alex Cullen cullen@fca-fac.ca
Vice President Robert Brinker brinker@fca-fac.ca
Secretary Roland Dorsay dorsay@fca-fac.ca
Treasurer Lorne Cutler cutler@fca-fac.ca
Director-at-large Steve Anderson anderson@fca-fac.ca
Director-at-large Stefan Baginski baginski@fca-fac.ca
Director-at-large Bob Brocklebank brocklebank@fca-fac.ca
Director-at-large Miranda Gray mgray@fca-fac.ca
Director-at-large Catherine Hacksel hacksel@fca-fac.ca
Director-at-large Paul Johanis johanis@fca-fac.ca
Director-at-large Barbara Ramsay ramsay@fca-fac.ca
Director-at-large Phil Sweetnam sweetnam@fca-fac.ca
Past President Sheila Perry perry@fca-fac.ca

To see Recent Activities click here