FCA Award Winners Press release for 2017 AGM

Home » FCA Award Winners Press release for 2017 AGM

The FCA will be hosting it’s 30th annual general meeting June 15, 2017 at 7:15pm in the Colonel By Room at City Hall. Here is a link to the press release on the event:


July 2017 update:

The FCA would like to congratulate all this year’s FCA award winners Judy Forrest, Ian Johns and Archie Campbell. Below are some pictures of the winners at the AGM.

Tomas Whillans (left / jacket) Centretown Citizens Community Association president accepts the FCA Award Winner for Judy Forrest. Ian Johns (center) accepts the FCA Builder Award. Archie Campbell (right) accepts the FCA Lifetime achievement Award.